Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Karissa Kaye Rodillo’s Library July 18, 2009

Filed under: Philippines — Kim @ 11:08 pm

Name: Karissa Kaye Rodillo

Country: Philippines

About the library: This shelf hangs at the side of my room, it’s a bit crowded so some of my book are on top of my dresser. These are all fiction books. I hope to put up bigger shelves in my room, for my growing book collection.

Library Picture:

Kaye_001

 

One Response to “Karissa Kaye Rodillo’s Library”

  1. Capricorn Says:

    Your shelves the books are on are very pretty as well.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.