Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Marko’s Library December 23, 2009

Filed under: Finland — Kim @ 8:39 pm

Name: Marko Simonen

Country: Finland

About the library: Half of my books are fiction, novels and such. The rest of the books are of fine art, photography, graphic design and of various kinds of arts and crafts. I need to get more vitrines since I love books and keep buying them all the time. And then I arrange them by color. ;-)

Library Picture:


 

9 Responses to “Marko’s Library”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    Truly lovely!!

  2. dida Says:

    that’s nice..

  3. Debra Lynn Says:

    I like your library. Very neat and I like the idea of sorting by color. It’s pretty…

  4. Beautiful.

    I do miss seeing these libraries, I hope it will be updated eventually. :)

  5. Dream’s to have it!

  6. Allison Says:

    I am using my home library iphone app to catalogue all my home library and loving it…

  7. YEs would love updates, always loved this page :) Great library in this picture!

  8. good post and good content, i personally feel very good while reading novels & post like this.keep it up and keep going.

  9. google.com Says:

    What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are no longer really a lot more
    neatly-favored than you might be now. You’re so intelligent.
    You recognize thus considerably relating to this matter,
    produced me individually believe it from a lot
    of various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested except it’s one
    thing to do with Girl gaga! Your individual
    stuffs excellent. At all times take care of it up!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.