Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Christina’s library July 14, 2007

Filed under: Canada — Kim @ 12:26 am

Name: Christina

Country: Canada

About the library: This is part of my library. I just moved into a new house and one of the first things I did was unpack my books. These books are piled up inside an armoire. I haven’t read them all, but I have read many of them.

Library picture:

 

2 Responses to “Christina’s library”

  1. kimbooktu Says:

    Haha. Great to see how the shelves can’t really take the amount of books. And the little smiling puppet with the hat!

  2. Laura Vasquez Says:

    I was looking through the books at a car boot sale once when an ugly youth came and ran off with a whole box. Was that you?


Leave a Reply

