Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Kristina’s Library July 24, 2007

Filed under: United States — Kim @ 7:31 am

Name: Kristina

Country: United States

About the library:  I…wouldn’t call it a library, but it’s most of the books I own – I just moved which is why it looks so neat. The right-most bookshelf is nearly all children’s lit – I learned to read (English) kind of late, so I…still read a lot of YA stuff.

Library picture:

 

3 Responses to “Kristina’s Library”

  1. kimbooktu Says:

    I LOVE that chair!!!!

  2. Kristina Says:

    Thank you! I got it off craigslist – the couch too, actually.

    My brother makes fun of my relatively pointless tv, but I think that the tv-to-book ratio is pretty indicative of how I spend most my time. 🙂

  3. Rob Says:

    Is that a Commodore 64 monitor I see there?


Leave a Reply

