Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Poodlerat’s Library July 24, 2007

Filed under: Canada — Kim @ 7:34 am

Name: Poodlerat

Country: Canada

About the library:  My home library is in my bedroom. Luckily, it’s a good-sized room. The picture shows about a quarter of the books I own. Other fiction, some poetry, and all my non-fiction are on other shelves elsewhere in the room. Right now I have eight bookshelves, if you count the two I bought today and haven’t set up yet. I have at least 750 books, but there are a few that haven’t been catalogued yet.

Library picture:

 

One Response to “Poodlerat’s Library”

  1. dioxidin2002 Says:

    Do I see Pratchett on the right? ^^


Leave a Reply

