Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Jen’s Library July 31, 2007

Filed under: New Zealand — Kim @ 1:10 pm

Name: Jen

Country: New Zealand

About the library: On the shelves (the ones with the cute toys) that are in my bedroom there are again mostly fiction books. I have also have a tall bookcase in which the books are sorted with my Christian books on the top shelf. My faith is important to me so I believe its important to have these books at the top. The middle shelves are full mostly of fiction books. On the lower shelf are encyclopedias and cook books.

Library picture:

 

5 Responses to “Jen’s Library”

  1. jenz Says:

    the 2 little mascots for my library where given to me by my man when we first started going with each other 🙂

  2. Alice Teh Says:

    Hey Jen, so nice to see your library here. Great stuff!

  3. Laura Vasquez Says:

    Library? People like you make me sick.

  4. It is nice to see you make postings on this topic, I need to bookmark this web site. Just keep up the good work.

  5. Robert Wills Says:

    Laura Vasquez, whoever she is, and whatever country she comes from, desperately needs to attend an anger management course and learn some basic manners. Laura, it is unpleasant people like you who use the internet as a vehicle for venting your spleen on others who you wouldn’t dare speak to face-to-face, that give the internet a bad name. Shame on you, you nasty unpleasant silly little woman.


Leave a Reply

