Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Thomas’ Library August 6, 2007

Filed under: United States — Kim @ 7:03 pm

Name: Thomas

Country: United States

About the library: My Library is really the living room plus about 104 books in my nightstand. When we buy a house next spring it is going to have at least one little room that I can turn into a cozy little library with a comfy chair and lots of books.

Library picture:

 

9 Responses to “Thomas’ Library”

  1. Patricia Says:

    Oh yeah…jealous for sure. Beautiful room. I’ve always wanted those lovely white built in bookshelves…maybe one day!

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    Is that a Barcelona Chair I see on the right?

  3. Thomas Says:

    It is a Barcelona Chair with another one to match it out of the frame. The table and day bed are also by Mies to go with the Barcelona Chairs. My hubby gets credit for the furniture.

  4. Cathrine Says:

    dream room 🙂 !

  5. Kaybee Ji Says:

    Lovely place for quiet study ! God bless the creaters !

  6. Mikhail Says:

    Well what can I say, beautiful room with beautiful furniture! Let’s not forget the amazing Arco lamp. I can only imagine the books that you have there and getting lost in that room would be a vacation for me!

  7. menard Says:

    What an absolutely gorgeous room! Bravo!

  8. Vanyel k Says:

    This is driving me insane. I can’t see the pic no matter what i do, its just blank!!! Is there another link or can anyone send me what they see?


Leave a Reply

