Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Maggie’s Library August 27, 2007

Filed under: United States — Kim @ 10:42 am

Name: Maggie

Country: United States

About the library: This is three of the seven shelfs that I currently have stuffed in this room. (I’m gonna have to get another one making it a total of eight, and hubby isn’t too happy about that). I read everything! I have fiction, mystery, thriller, chick lit, and biography just to name a few genre’s. Right now I have over 900 books on my shelfs, and I only keep the books that I know I’ll re-read.

Library Picture:

 

3 Responses to “Maggie’s Library”

  1. Kristy Says:

    What I love about this is that you say you keep only what you will re-read. I love how true readers think they will live long enough to read all the books in the world…and then read them again too!! 🙂

  2. Swizylstik Says:

    It’s surprising that someone so well read would have such poor grammar. I just don’t understand how this can happen.

  3. Mrs Mac UK Says:

    Eeeeuw! Comment no. 2 above from someone who likes sour grapes. I just thought what a lovely library it was!


Leave a Reply

