Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Karolien’s Library September 12, 2007

Filed under: Netherlands — Kim @ 7:02 pm

Name: Karolien

Country: The Netherlands

About the library: This is my own library. I moved in May and decided to buy an extra large bookcase to hold all my books and the books I will buy in the future. The bookcase is the main feature of my livingroom and I hope that in the future the whole thing will be full of my precious books.

Library Picture:

 

3 Responses to “Karolien’s Library”

  1. Sara K. Says:

    Very clever set-up. Do I recognize some ikea ivar shelving? Hmmm?

  2. Sonia Says:

    Just beautiful!

  3. Kaatje Says:

    It is, painted white to take out the obviousness… I don’t really like IKEA, your the first to recognize it.


Leave a Reply

