Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Emily’s Library November 9, 2007

Filed under: United States — Kim @ 12:35 am

Name: Emily

Country: United States

About the library: In our apartment we have an extra small bedroom, which I’ve turned into a mini-library. I have a very comfy chair in there, and I love to read there, especially with a cup of coffee on weekend mornings. I need more shelves, I have books piled all over the apartment, but this area is my most organized library area.

Library Picture:

 

3 Responses to “Emily’s Library”

  1. Laura Vasquez Says:

    It does look cosy, maybe one day I could come around for a coffee and we could discuss your future plans for a real library.

  2. Chloe Mack Says:

    I really love the fact that I can see all 7 Harry Potter books clearly displayed. 🙂


Leave a Reply

