Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Michelle’s Library December 14, 2007

Filed under: * Look inside the library,United States — Kim @ 8:52 pm

Name: Michelle

Country: United States

About the library: I would probably have to take pictures of my entire apartment in order to show my entire library, but this picture shows my most number of bookshelves that are right next to each other.

Divided by genre, here you can see most of my “nonfiction,” but it’s not including antique books and anything that was purchased after November 1st. 🙂 My graphic novel collection is also there, albeit a little disorganized… And of course I’ll have to mention the turtle who finds his home underneath the philosophy and religion sections. Look Inside: http://books.wherewerewe.org (in progress)

Library Picture:

 

Leave a Reply

