Your Shelves!

Formerly Your Home Library. A project of Kimbooktu.com

Anna’s Library January 28, 2008

Filed under: * Look inside the library,Greece — Kim @ 8:42 am

Name: Anna

Country: Greece

About the library: This is one of my home libraries it holds about one third of our books. It’s my favourite because it’s in the kitchen and I spend most of my time here, the chair which is slightly visible is where I sit to write my blog or do my homework. I love being surrounded by my books and I love exchanging using Bookmooch or Bookcrossing!

Look inside the library here:

Library Picture:

 

2 Responses to “Anna’s Library”

  1. Kristy Says:

    I love the cheerful pink.

  2. annabooklover Says:

    Yeah, it’s beautiful, especially when we wake up on a cloudy morning.


Leave a Reply

